Partner companies

meliaparisladefense-carrusel1

The Paris Sports Management School Campus, in the heart of the business district in La Defense.

The Sports Management School benefits from a lot of unconditional support from companies in the sport business sector. In order to promote and cultivate a company spirit with the students throughout their entire time at SMS, the school maintains a sustainable relationship with its partners who in turn participate in the development of school life and pedagogy.

  • Student support and mentoring by professionals from the Sport business.
  • Work experience offers, professionalization contracts and pedagogical missions in the Sport sector.
  • Company case studies
  • Participation in lessons and conferences.
  • Skills exchanges, professional accounts and sharing of experiences.
  • Student scholarship grants via our fellowship fund.

SMS is involved

Association of key players in the economy of sport, Sporsora strives to professionalize and develop the sector, as well as promote sports marketing as the lever of innovation in management and communication. Sports Management School is an active member and participates at all the association’s events. Michael Tapiro was appointed Sporsora Administrator in 2013.

The Medef which is an acronym roughly translatable as the movement of French companies is an organization for employers and it represents top management and leaders in French companies. Michael Tapiro is a member of the Medef Sport Commission which aims to communicate and dialogue with the various parties in sport, to put forward proposals, act and react and to be engaged in this new way in which sport is governed.

Contact

Documentation

Keep in touch

SMS - Sports Management School
Groupe EDC Paris
70, Galerie des Damiers
Paris La Défense 1
92415 Courbevoie Cedex
M Métro ligne n°1 - Esplanade de la Défense
+33 (0)1 41 02 07 25
+ info Contact us!

Entreprises partenaires

meliaparisladefense-carrusel1
Campus Sports Management School Paris, en plein coeur du quartier d’affaires de La Défense.

 

Sports Management School bénéficie du soutien massif et inconditionnel des entreprises du secteur du sport business. Afin de favoriser l’esprit d’entreprise à tous les stades du cursus des étudiants, l’école établit une relation durable avec ses partenaires, qui participent au développement de la vie de l’école et à la pédagogie.

  • Soutien et parrainage d’étudiants par des professionnels du sport business
  • Propositions de stages, contrats de professionnalisation et missions pédagogiques dans le secteur sportif
  • Construction et étude de cas d’entreprises
  • Participation à l’enseignement et animation des conférence
  • Échange de compétences, témoignages et partage d’expérience
  • Octroi de bourses d’étude pour les étudiants via notre fonds de dotation.

SMS s'implique

Association des acteurs de l’économie du sport, Sporsora a pour mission de professionnaliser et développer le secteur, ainsi que de promouvoir le marketing sportif comme levier d’innovation, de management et de communication. Sports Management School est membre actif et participe à l’ensemble des événements de l’association. Michael Tapiro a par ailleurs été élu Administrateur de Sporsora en 2013.

Le Mouvement des entreprises de France (Medef) est une organisation patronale, représentant les dirigeants d’entreprises françaises. Michael Tapiro est membre de la Commission Sport du Medef qui a pour objectifs de dialoguer avec les différentes parties prenantes du sport, de proposer, d’agir et de s’engager autour d’une nouvelle gouvernance du sport.

Contact

Demande de documentation

Restons en contact !

SMS - Sports Management School
EDC Group, Paris
70, Galerie des Damiers
Paris La Défense 1
92415 Courbevoie Cedex - FRANCE
M Métro ligne n°1 - Esplanade de la Défense
+33 (0)1 41 02 07 25
+ d'infos Contactez nous !